Gator Sign Company operates with a team of leaders in the sign industry.

Our office staff is supported by a team of professional installers second to none. Our Team has the skills and the knowledge to take on any project, anywhere and you can rest assure it will be done right. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you as your full service sign company.

Owners

Daryl Redditt - Owner
President
800-684-7838

daryl@gatorsigncompany.com

Bart Allen - Owner
Vice President
800-684-7838

bart@gatorsigncompany.com

Cindi Redditt - Owner
Officer Manager & Financial Officer
601-996-6080

cindi@gatorsigncompany.com

Our Staff

Chris Hamilton
Director of Operations & Program Management
601-996-6082

chris@gatorsigncompany.com

Karl McCarthy
Senior Project Manager
601-996-6083

karl@gatorsigncompany.com

Ryan Temple
Project Manager
601-996-6089

ryan@gatorsigncompany.com

Denise Allen
Administrative Manager
601-996-6087

denise@gatorsigncompany.com

Lucky Barnes
IT Manager
601-684-8686

lucky@gatorsigncompany.com

Amber Hamilton
Director of Maintenance & Project Management
601-996-6086

amber@gatorsigncompany.com

Chris McEwen
Program Manager
601-996-6088

chris.mcewen@gatorsigncompany.com

Matt Hamilton
Operations Manager
601-996-6092

matt.hamilton@gatorsigncompany.com

Katie Sanderson
Graphic Artist
601-996-6085

katie@gatorsigncompany.com