Contact us

 

Gator Sign Company, Incorporated

Office: 1-800-684-7838

Fax: 601-684-7131

Emergency; 601-248-6960

1027 Karey Andrews Road

McComb, Mississippi 39648

 

STAFF

  National Programs

Cody Redditt

cody@gatorsigncompany.com


Project Management / Permitting

Karl McCarthy

karl@gatorsigncompany.com


Project Management / Graphics Director

Amber Williams

amber@gatorsigncompany.com


Lighting Manager

Chris Hamilton

chris@gatorsigncompany.com

Maintenance Management

Denise Allen

denise@gatorsigncompany.com

 

Information Technology and Network Security

Lucky Barnes

lucky@gatorsigncompany.com

 

Project Manager

Pake Redditt

pake@gatorsigncompany.com

 

Owner / Financial Officer

Cindi Redditt

cindi@gatorsigncompany.com


Owner

Daryl Redditt

daryl@gatorsigncompany.com


Owner

Bart Allen

bart@gatorsigncompany.com